KGS Steel Contact Numbers - Bessemer, AL

Bessemer: 1-800-533-3846
Local: 205-425-0800
Sales Fax: 205-425-2599
Accounting Fax: 205-425-2594

Purchasing/Owners

Scott Stein – 221
sstein@kgssteel.com
Direct: 205-425-0812

Kerry Stein – 220
Direct: 205-425-0826

General Manager

Larry Norred - 219
lnorred@kgssteel.com
Cell: 205-425-0899

Controller

Al Boohaker -213
aboohaker@kgssteel.com

Outside Sales

Kim Kirker
kkirker@kgssteel.com
Cell: 256-677-3040

Brian Hand
bhand@kgssteel.com
Cell: 205-601-6768

 

Inside Sales

Ray Rodriguez – 215
rrodriguez@kgssteel.com
Direct: 205-425-0853

Jake Stein – 218
jstein@kgssteel.com
Direct: 205-425-0881

Cooper Berry - 212
cberry@kgssteel.com
Direct: 205-425-0831

Lisa Frazer – 225
lfrazer@kgssteel.com
Direct: 205-584-6311

Brandon Hudson - 216
bhudson@kgssteel.com
Direct: 205-584-6310

Sharon Peetluk – 222
speetluk@kgssteel.com
Direct: 205-425-0885

Invoicing

Jamie Gamble – 217
jgamble@kgssteel.com

Accounts Receivable/Credit

Erin Meacham -227
emeacham@kgssteel.com

Accounts Payable

Kelly Myers - 210
kmyers@kgssteel.com

Bessemer – Operations

Mike Glover – 214
mglover@kgssteel.com

 

 

 

Download our latest brochure to learn more about our products and services.

Need steel? Request a steel quote or contact us today for more information about our steel service centers, products, and capabilities.

KGS Steel Products
Scroll to Top