KGS Steel Contact Numbers - Nashville, TN

General Manager 

Shane Anderson
615-780-9000
sanderson@kgssateel.com

Outside Sales Representative

Randy Moran
615-780-9008 / Cellular 615-674-1636
rmoran@kgssteel.com 

Inside Sales Supervisor 

Mark Lawrence
615-780-9002
mlawrence@kgssteel.com

Cody Perez
615-780-9001
cperez@kgssteel.com

Purchasing / Sales

Dustin Green
615-780-9003
dgreen@kgssteel.com

Inside Sales Representative

Austin Lobato
615-780-9005
alobato@kgssteel.com

Stacy Gilbert
615-780-9006
sgilbert@kgssteel.com

Jeff Jeffers
615-780-9007
jjeffers@kgssteel.com 

Operations Manager

Darrell Hale
615-780-9004
dhale@kgssteel.com

Download our latest brochure to learn more about our products and services.

Need steel? Request a steel quote or contact us today for more information about our steel service centers, products, and capabilities.

KGS Steel Products
Scroll to Top